Digital Center

Digital Center
Câmeras e fotografia

Contato no site:
http://www.digitalcentersrl.com/contato.html

Email:
contato@digitalcentersrl.com

Contatos:
- BR (061) 4063 9151 (Voip) DF
- BR (051) 4063 6565 (Voip) RS
- PY (00595) 61 500 609
- PY (00595) 61 500 584
- BR (011) 4063 4911 (Voip) São Paulo

Vendedores:

Camila Maria De Melo De Oliveira
Telefone: Py(00595)61502264 - Py(00595)61500609 - Sp (011)40634911
Email: Camiladigital12@Hotmail.Com
Skype: Camiladigital

Carlos Jara Martinez
Telefone: Py: (00595) 61-514533 / Py: (00595) 61-514719 / Br: (011)-4063 69 22
Email: Carlosdigitalcenter@Hotmail.Com
Skype: Carlosdigitalcenter@Hotmail.Com

Dani
Telefone: Py: (00595) 61-500609 / Py: (00595) 61-500854 / Py: (00595) 61-502264 Br: (011)-4063-6565 / Br : (051) 4063-6565 / Br: (016)-4063-9151
Email: Montigonzadigital@Hotmail.Com
Skype: Montigonzadigital@Hotmail.Com

Javier
Telefone: Py: (00595) 61-500609 / Py: (00595) 61-500854 / Py: (00595) 61-502264 Br: (011)-4063-6565 / Br : (051) 4063-6565 / Br: (016)-4063-9151
Email: Javier_Digitalcenter@Hotmail.Com
Skype: Javier.Digital1

Liz Carolina
Telefone: Py: (00595) 61-500609 / Py: (00595) 61-500854 / Py: (00595) 61-502264 Br: (011)-4063-6565 / Br : (051) 4063-6565 / Br: (016)-4063-9151
Email: Lizvendas@Outlook.Es
Skype: Lizdigitalcenter

Marcio
Telefone: Py: (00595) 61-500609 / Py: (00595) 61-500854 / Py: (00595) 61-502264 Br: (011)-4063-6565 / Br : (051) 4063-6565 / Br: (016)-4063-9151
Email: Marciovendasdigital@Hotmail.Com
Skype: Digitalcentermarcio

Mirta
Telefone: Py: (00595) 61-500609 / Py: (00595) 61-500854 / Py: (00595) 61-502264 Br: (011)-4063-6565 / Br : (051) 4063-6565 / Br: (016)-4063-9151
Email: Mirtadigital@Hotmail.Com
Skype: Mirtadigital@Hotmail.Com

Produtos do Paraguai