Sulamericana Informática

Sulamericana Informática
Informática
Horário de abertura:

Segunda-feira: 05:00 – 16:00
Terça-feira: 05:00 – 16:00
Quarta-feira: 05:00 – 16:00
Quinta-feira: 05:00 – 16:00
Sexta-feira: 05:00 – 16:00
Sábado: 05:00 – 16:00
Domingo: Fechado

Contato no site:
http://www.sulamericana.com/index.php?option=com_contact&view=contact&id=1&Itemid=8

Email:
atendimentosula@hotmail.com

Contatos:
Telefones:
(00 21 595 61) 513000 - 514470
Voip: (45) 40539698 Ramal 217

Vendedores:

Vendedor: Carlos Nuñez
E-mail: carlos@sulamericana.com
Skype: carlosnvera

Vendedor: Guilhermo Garcete
E-mail: guillermo@sulamericana.com
Skype: guiye887

Vendedor: Gustavo Nuñez
E-mail: gustavo@sulamericana.com
Skype: gusravosula

Vendedor: Mirta Ibarrola
E-mail: mirta@sulamericana.com
Skype: mirtasula

Vendedor: Willian Isidoro
E-mail: willian@sulamericana.com
Skype: sulawillian

Vendedor: Ricardo Montania
E-mail: ricardo@sulamericana.com
Skype: rikr21990

Vendedor: Sonia Mavel
E-mail: sonia@sulamericana.com
Skype: sulasonia

Gerência/Dúvidas: Sylvia Christiane Floriano
E-mail: sylvia@sulamericana.com
Skype: sylviasula

Produtos do Paraguai